This is an alphabetical list of Parliamentary Constituencies in the UK.
It shows all sitting MPs;  and whether s/he voted to invade Iraq.

We want the removal from office of every unrepentant MP, who voted for War.

This site shows the status before the boundary changes, and May 2010 election.
2010/04/14: Includes the November 2009 (Glasgow North East) by-election result.
(Previous notes).

Select a Constituency, to see how your MP voted:
  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I     J   K   L   M   N   O   P  Q   R   S   T   U   V   W  X   Y  Z

(or choose an MP by name:
  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I     J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W  X   Y  Z )

  Na h-Eileanan an Iar (Western Is.)   Norfolk South West
  Nairn, Badenoch & Strathspey (Inverness,)   Normanton
  Nantwich (Crewe &)   North Ayrshire & Arran
  Neath   North East Fife
  Neston (Ellesmere Port &)   North Hykeham (Sleaford &)
  New Forest East   North Ipswich (Suffolk Central &)
  New Forest West   North Perthshire (Perth &)
  Newark   North Renfrewshire (Paisley &)
  Newbury   Northampton North
  Newcastle under Lyme   Northampton South
  Newcastle upon Tyne Central   Northavon
  Newcastle upon Tyne East & Wallsend   Northfield (Birmingham)
  Newcastle upon Tyne North   Northwood (Ruislip Northwood)
  Newport East   Norwich North
  Newport West   Norwich South
  Newry & Armagh   Nottingham East
  Norfolk Mid   Nottingham North
  Norfolk North   Nottingham South
  Norfolk North West   Nuneaton
  Norfolk South

  Ochil & South Perthshire   Ongar (Brentwood &)
  Ogmore   Orkney & Shetland
  Old Bexley & Sidcup   Orpington
  Oldham East & Saddleworth   Oxford East
  Oldham West & Royton   Oxford West & Abingdon

  Paisley & Renfrewshire North   Peterborough
  Paisley & Renfrewshire South   Plymouth Devonport
  Pavilion (Brighton)   Plymouth Sutton
  Peckham (Camberwell &)   Pontefract & Castleford
  Pembrokeshire (Preseli Pembrokeshire)   Pontypridd
  Pembrokeshire South (Carmarthen West &)   Poole
  Penarth (Cardiff South &)   Poole North (Dorset Mid &)
  Pendle   Poplar & Canning Town
  Penistone (Barnsley West &)   Portsmouth North
  Penrith & The Border   Portsmouth South
  Perry Barr (Birmingham)   Preseli Pembrokeshire
  Perth & North Perthshire   Preston
  Perthshire, North (Perth &)   Pudsey
  Perthshire, South (Ochil &)   Putney

  Radnorshire (Brecon &)   Rochdale
  Rayleigh   Rochford & Southend East
  Reading East   Romford
  Reading West   Romsey
  Redcar   Ross, Skye & Lochaber
  Reddish (Denton &)   Rossendale & Darwen
  Redditch   Rother Valley
  Regents Park & Kensington North   Rotherham
  Reigate   Rothwell (Morley &)
  Renfrewshire North (Paisley &)   Rowley Regis (Halesowen &)
  Renfrewshire South (Paisley &)   Roxburgh & Selkirk (Berwickshire,)
  Renfrewshire, East   Royton (Oldham West &)
  Rhondda   Rugby & Kenilworth
  Rhymney (Merthyr Tydfil &)   Ruislip Northwood
  Ribble South   Runnymede & Weybridge
  Ribble Valley   Rushcliffe
  Richmond (Yorks)   Rutherglen & Hamilton West
  Richmond Park   Rutland & Melton
  Ripon (Skipton &)   Rye (Hastings &)
  Riverside (Liverpool)   Ryedale

(This index is split alphabetically, to speed browsing.
  Please go to the TOP to pick other initials.)

  Constituency reference: House of Commons Library

  Updated:   2010/05/19
  Ref:   _alias_index