This is an alphabetical list of Parliamentary Constituencies in the UK.
It shows all sitting MPs;  and whether s/he voted to invade Iraq.

We want the removal from office of every unrepentant MP, who voted for War.

This site shows the status before the boundary changes, and May 2010 election.
2010/04/14: Includes the November 2009 (Glasgow North East) by-election result.
(Previous notes).

Select a Constituency, to see how your MP voted:
  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I     J   K   L   M   N   O   P  Q   R   S   T   U   V   W  X   Y  Z

(or choose an MP by name:
  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I     J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W  X   Y  Z )

  Ladywood (Birmingham)   Lichfield
  Lagan Valley   Lincoln
  Lanark & Hamilton East   Linlithgow & East Falkirk
  Lancashire West   Littlehampton (Bognor Regis &)
  Lancaster & Wyre   Liverpool Garston
  Leamington (Warwick &)   Liverpool Riverside
  Leeds Central   Liverpool Walton
  Leeds East   Liverpool Wavertree
  Leeds North East   Liverpool West Derby
  Leeds North West   Livingston
  Leeds West   Llanelli
  Leicester East   Lochaber (Ross, Skye &)
  Leicester South   London & Westminster (Cities of)
  Leicester West   Londonderry East
  Leicestershire North West   Lonsdale (Westmorland &)
  Leigh   Lothian, East
  Leith (Edinburgh North &)   Loudoun (Kilmarnock &)
  Leominster   Loughborough
  Lesmahagow (East Kilbride, Strathaven &)   Louth & Horncastle
  Lewes   Ludlow
  Lewisham Deptford   Lunesdale (Morecambe &)
  Lewisham East   Luton North
  Lewisham West   Luton South
  Leyton & Wanstead

  Macclesfield   Mid Kent (Faversham &)
  Maidenhead   Middlesbrough
  Maidstone & The Weald   Middlesbrough South & East Cleveland
  Makerfield   Middleton (Heywood &)
  Maldon & Chelmsford East   Midlothian
  Malling (Tonbridge &)   Milton Keynes North East
  Manchester Blackley   Milton Keynes South West
  Manchester Central   Mitcham & Morden
  Manchester Gorton   Mole Valley
  Manchester Withington   Monmouth
  Manchester Wythenshawe & Sale East   Montgomeryshire
  Mansfield   Moorlands (Staffordshire Moorlands)
  Medway   Moray
  Meirionnydd Nant Conwy   Morden (Mitcham &)
  Melton (Rutland &)   Morecambe & Lunesdale
  Meriden   Morley & Rothwell
  Merthyr Tydfil & Rhymney   Motherwell & Wishaw
  Mexborough (Barnsley East &)

(This index is split alphabetically, to speed browsing.
  Please go to the TOP to pick other initials.)

  Constituency reference: House of Commons Library

  Updated:   2010/05/19
  Ref:   _alias_index