This is an alphabetical list of Parliamentary Constituencies in the UK.
It shows all sitting MPs;  and whether s/he voted to invade Iraq.

We want the removal from office of every unrepentant MP, who voted for War.

This site shows the status before the boundary changes, and May 2010 election.
2010/04/14: Includes the November 2009 (Glasgow North East) by-election result.
(Previous notes).

Select a Constituency, to see how your MP voted:
  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I     J   K   L   M   N   O   P  Q   R   S   T   U   V   W  X   Y  Z

(or choose an MP by name:
  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I     J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W  X   Y  Z )

  Aberavon   Antrim North
  Aberdeen North   Antrim South
  Aberdeen South   Argyll & Bute
  Aberdeenshire, West & Kincardine   Armagh (Newry &)
  Abingdon (Oxford West &)   Arran (North Ayrshire &)
  Acton (& Shepherds Bush; Ealing)   Arundel & South Downs
  Airdrie & Shotts   Ashfield
  Aldershot   Ashford
  Aldridge-Brownhills   Ashton under Lyne
  Altrincham & Sale West   Atcham (Shrewsbury &)
  Alyn & Deeside   Attercliffe (Sheffield)
  Amber Valley   Aylesbury
  Amersham (Chesham &)   Aylesford (Chatham &)
  Anglesey, Isle of (Ynys Mon)   Ayr, Carrick & Cumnock
  Angus   Ayrshire, Central
  Antrim East   Ayrshire, North & Arran

  Badenoch & Strathspey (Inverness, Nairn,)   Blackpool South
  Banbury   Blaenau Gwent
  Banff & Buchan   Blaydon
  Barking   Blyth Valley
  Barnsley Central   Bognor Regis & Littlehampton
  Barnsley East & Mexborough   Bolsover
  Barnsley West & Penistone   Bolton North East
  Barrow and Furness   Bolton South East
  Basildon   Bolton West
  Basingstoke   Bootle
  Bassetlaw   Border (Penrith & The)
  Bath   Boston & Skegness
  Batley & Spen   Bosworth
  Battersea   Bournemouth East
  Battle (Bexhill &)   Bournemouth West
  Beaconsfield   Bow (Bethnal Green &)
  Beckenham   Bracknell
  Bedford   Bradford North
  Bedfordshire Mid   Bradford South
  Bedfordshire North East   Bradford West
  Bedfordshire South West   Braintree
  Belfast East   Brecon & Radnorshire
  Belfast North   Brent East
  Belfast South   Brent North
  Belfast West   Brent South
  Bellshill (Coatbridge, Chryston &)   Brentford & Isleworth
  Bermondsey (Southwark North &)   Brentwood & Ongar
  Berwick on Tweed   Bridgend
  Berwickshire, Roxburgh & Selkirk   Bridgwater
  Bethnal Green & Bow   Brigg & Goole
  Beverley & Holderness   Brighton Kemptown
  Bexhill & Battle   Brighton Pavilion
  Bexley, Old (& Sidcup)   Brightside (Sheffield)
  Bexleyheath & Crayford   Bristol East
  Billericay   Bristol North West
  Birkenhead   Bristol South
  Birmingham Edgbaston   Bristol West
  Birmingham Erdington   Bromley & Chislehurst
  Birmingham Hall Green   Bromsgrove
  Birmingham Hodge Hill   Brownhills (Aldridge-Brownhills)
  Birmingham Ladywood   Broxbourne
  Birmingham Northfield   Broxtowe
  Birmingham Perry Barr   Buchan (Banff &)
  Birmingham Selly Oak   Buckingham
  Birmingham Sparkbrook & Small Heath   Burnley
  Birmingham Sutton Coldfield   Burton
  Birmingham Yardley   Bury North
  Bishop Auckland   Bury South
  Blaby   Bury St Edmunds
  Blackburn   Bute (Argyll &)
  Blackley (Manchester)   Buxton
  Blackpool North & Fleetwood

(This index is split alphabetically, to speed browsing.
  Please go to the TOP to pick other initials.)

  Constituency reference: House of Commons Library

  Updated:   2010/05/19
  Ref:   _alias_index