This is an alphabetical list of Parliamentary Constituencies in the UK.
It shows all sitting MPs;  and whether s/he voted to invade Iraq.

We want the removal from office of every unrepentant MP, who voted for War.

This site shows the status before the boundary changes, and May 2010 election.
2010/04/14: Includes the November 2009 (Glasgow North East) by-election result.
(Previous notes).

Select a Constituency, to see how your MP voted:
  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I     J   K   L   M   N   O   P  Q   R   S   T   U   V   W  X   Y  Z

(or choose an MP by name:
  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I     J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W  X   Y  Z )

  Ealing Acton & Shepherds Bush   Edinburgh South
  Ealing North   Edinburgh South West
  Ealing Southall   Edinburgh West
  Easington   Edmonton
  East Cleveland (Middlesborough South &)   Ellesmere Port & Neston
  East Dumbartonshire   Elmet
  East Falkirk (Linlithgow &)   Eltham
  East Ham   Enfield North
  East Kilbride, Strathaven & Lesmahagow   Enfield Southgate
  East Lothian   Epping Forest
  East Renfrewshire   Epsom & Ewell
  Eastbourne   Erdington (Birmingham)
  Easter Ross (Caithness, Sutherland &)   Erewash
  Eastleigh   Erith & Thamesmead
  Eccles   Esher & Walton
  Eddisbury   Essex North
  Edgbaston (Birmingham)   Ewell (Epsom &)
  Edinburgh East   Exeter
  Edinburgh North & Leith

  Falkirk   Finsbury (Islington South &)
  Falkirk, East (Linlithgow &)   Fleetwood (Blackpool North &)
  Falmouth & Camborne   Folkestone & Hythe
  Fareham   Forest of Dean
  Faversham & Mid Kent   Foyle
  Feltham & Heston   Frome (Somerton &)
  Fermanagh & South Tyrone   Fulham (Hammersmith &)
  Fife, North East   Furness (Barrow &)
  Fife, West (Dunfirmline &)   Fylde
  Finchley & Golders Green

  Gainsborough   Gloucester
  Galloway (Dumfries &)   Golders Green (Finchley &)
  Garston (Liverpool)   Goole (Brigg &)
  Gateshead East & Washington West   Gordon
  Gedling   Gorton (Manchester)
  Gillingham   Gosport
  Glamorgan (Vale of)   Gower
  Glasgow Central   Grantham & Stamford
  Glasgow East   Gravesham
  Glasgow North   Great Grimsby
  Glasgow North East   Great Yarmouth
  Glasgow North West   Greenwich & Woolwich
  Glasgow South   Grimsby (Great Grimsby)
  Glasgow South West   Guildford

(This index is split alphabetically, to speed browsing.
  Please go to the TOP to pick other initials.)

  Constituency reference: House of Commons Library

  Updated:   2010/05/19
  Ref:   _alias_index