Constituencies in Northern Ireland (North & West)

Antrim East

WILSON, Sammy  (Democr. Unionist)   No advice  

Antrim North

PAISLEY, Rev Ian  (Democr. Unionist)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

Antrim South

McCREA, William  (Democr. Unionist)   No advice  

Fermanagh & South Tyrone

GILDERNEW, Michelle  (Sinn Fein)   no advice *  


DURKAN, Mark  (SDLP)   No advice  

Londonderry East

CAMPBELL, Gregory  (Democr. Unionist)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

Newry & Armagh

MURPHY, Conor  (Sinn Fein)   No advice  

Tyrone West

DOHERTY, Pat  (Sinn Fein)   no advice *  

Ulster Mid

McGUINNESS, Martin  (Sinn Fein)   no advice *  

Upper Bann

SIMPSON, David  (Democr. Unionist)   No advice  

Neighbouring Region(s):
    Southern Scotland
  Northern Ireland
(North & West)
    Northern Ireland
(South East)
(Return to main index)

*NB  The MPs' voting records are as recorded in Hansard;   the constituency recommendations are the authors' own.
This is an independent site.   Though not endorsed by them, we of course support the  Stop the War Coalition .

Page refreshed:   2010/04/14

Ref:   _region