Constituencies in Southern Scotland (West)

Ayr, Carrick & Cumnock

OSBORNE, Sandra  (Labour)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

Central Ayrshire

DONOHOE, Brian  (Labour)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

Dumfries & Galloway

BROWN, Russell  (Labour)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

East Dumbartonshire

SWINSON, Jo  (Liberal Democrat)   No advice  

East Renfrewshire

MURPHY, Jim  (Labour)   Warmonger! *   (flier)


CAIRNS, David  (Labour)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

Kilmarnock & Loudoun

BROWNE, Desmond  (Labour)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

North Ayrshire & Arran

CLARK, Katy  (Labour)   No advice  

Paisley & Renfrewshire North

SHERIDAN, James  (Labour)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

Paisley & Renfrewshire South

ALEXANDER, Douglas  (Labour)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

West Dumbartonshire

McFALL, John  (Labour/Co-op)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

Neighbouring Region(s):
  Central Scotland
(inc. Dundee)
Southern Scotland
  Southern Scotland
Southern Scotland
Northern Ireland
(North & West)
(Return to main index)

*NB  The MPs' voting records are as recorded in Hansard;   the constituency recommendations are the authors' own.
This is an independent site.   Though not endorsed by them, we of course support the  Stop the War Coalition .

Page refreshed:   2010/04/14

Ref:   _region