Constituencies in South Hampshire & Isle of Wight


HOBAN, Mark  (Conservative)   Warmonger! *   (flier)


VIGGERS, Peter  (Conservative)   Warmonger! *   (flier)


WILLETS, David  (Conservative)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

Isle of Wight

TURNER, Andrew  (Conservative)   ? ¿ ? *  

New Forest East

LEWIS, Julian  (Conservative)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

New Forest West

SWAYNE, Desmond  (Conservative)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

Portsmouth North

McCARTHY-FRY, Sarah  (Labour/Co-op)   No advice  

Portsmouth South

HANCOCK, Mike  (Liberal Democrat)   OK *  

Southampton Itchen

DENHAM, John  (Labour)   OK *  

Southampton Test

WHITEHEAD, Alan  (Labour)   ? ¿ ? *  

Neighbouring Region(s):
  North Hampshire  
Dorset South Hampshire
& Isle of Wight
West Sussex
(Return to main index)

*NB  The MPs' voting records are as recorded in Hansard;   the constituency recommendations are the authors' own.
This is an independent site.   Though not endorsed by them, we do support the  Stop the War Coalition .

Page refreshed:   2008/08/17

Ref:   _region