Constituencies in Devon

Devon East

SWIRE, Hugo  (Conservative)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

Devon North

HARVEY, Nick  (Liberal Democrat)   OK *  

Devon South West

STREETER, Gary  (Conservative)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

Devon West & Torridge

COX, Geoffrey  (Conservative)   No advice  


BRADSHAW, Ben  (Labour)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

Plymouth Devonport

SEABECK, Alison  (Labour)   No advice  

Plymouth Sutton

GILROY, Linda  (Labour/Co-op)   Warmonger! *   (flier)


YOUNGER-ROSS, Richard  (Liberal Democrat)   OK *  

Tiverton & Honiton

BROWNING, Angela  (Conservative)   Warmonger! *   (flier)


SANDERS, Adrian  (Liberal Democrat)   OK *  


STEEN, Anthony  (Conservative)   Warmonger! *   (flier)

Neighbouring Region(s):
  Devon Dorset
Cornwall (&
the Isles of Scilly)
(Return to main index)

*NB  The MPs' voting records are as recorded in Hansard;   the constituency recommendations are the authors' own.
This is an independent site.   Though not endorsed by them, we do support the  Stop the War Coalition .

Page refreshed:   2008/08/17

Ref:   _region