New Constituency Boundaries.

This constituency has been re-drawn/re-named.
Please use the new name for the constituency you are looking for:

Northern Scotland formerly:   Aberdeen Central;  Aberdeen North;  Aberdeen South;  Aberdeenshire West & Kincardine;  Banff & Buchan;  Caithness, Sutherland & Easter Ross;  Gordon;  Inverness East, Nairn & Lochaber;  Moray;  Orkney & Shetland;  Ross, Skye & Inverness West;  Western Isles
Central Scotland formerly:   Angus;  Argyll & Bute;  Dundee East;  Dundee West;  Dunfirmline East;  Dunfirmline West;  Fife Central;  Fife North East;  Kirkcaldy;  Ochil;  Perth;  Stirling;  Tayside North
Southern Scotland (West) formerly:   Ayr;  Carrick, Cumnock & Doon Valley;  Clydebank & Milngavie;  Cunninghame North;  Cunninghame South;  Dumbarton;  Eastwood;  Greenock & Inverclyde;  Kilmarnock & Loudoun;  Paisley North;  Paisley South;  Renfrewshire West
Southern Scotland (Glasgow) formerly:   Glasgows:- Anniesland;  Baillieston;  Cathcart;  Govan;  Kelvin;  Maryhill;  Pollok;  Rutherglen;  Shettleston;  Springburn
Southern Scotland (Central) formerly:   Airdrie & Shotts;  Clydesdale;  Coatbridge & Chryston;  Cumbernauld & Kilsyth;  East Kilbride;  Falkirk East;  Falkirk West;  Galloway & Upper Nithsdale;  Hamilton North & Bellshill;  Hamilton South;  Linlithgow;  Motherwell & Wishaw;  Strathkelvin & Bearsden
Southern Scotland (East) formerly:   Dumfries;  East Lothian;  Edinburgh Central;  Edinburgh East & Musselburgh;  Edinburgh North & Leith;  Edinburgh Pentlands;  Edinburgh South;  Edinburgh West;  Livingston;  Midlothian;  Roxburgh & Berwickshire;  Tweeddale, Ettrick & Lauderdale

Page refreshed:   2007/08/28

Ref:   _region_000